Localizing

YaPB localization files are located inside addons/yapb/conf/lang folder. Main localization are located inside **_lang.cfg where ** is two-letter language code For example: ru for Russian language, de for Deutsch language, etc. At the moment, YaPB has four languages: English, Russian, Deutsch and Chinese

Also, in addition to localizing the main things of the bot, such as menus, pop-up messages, text in the console, etc. You can create a chat base and a list of nicknames in your language. **_chat.cfg for chat and **_names.cfg for nicknames respectively.

Main Localization

To translate the bot into your language, you need to create a file **_lang.cfg Then open the file and insert the original bot strings after the [ORIGINAL] line. Also insert translated strings after [TRANSLATED] line.

It should look like this:

[ORIGINAL]
Here are the original strings of the bot.

[TRANSLATED]
Here are the translated strings of the bot.

You can use for example ru_lang.cfg as a template for translation.

Chat Localization

You just need to create a file **_chat.cfg for bot chat in your language. You can use the file en_chat.cfg as an example.

Nickname Localization

You just need to create a file **_names.cfg for bot nicknames in your language. You can use the file en_names.cfg as an example

Локализация

Файлы локализации YaPB находятся внутри папки addons/yapb/conf/lang. Основная локализация находится внутри **_lang.cfg где ** это двухбуквенный код языка. Например: ru для Русского языка, de для Немецкого языка, и т.д. На данный момент, YaPB имеет четыре языка: Английский, Русский, Немецкий и Китайский.

Также, помимо локализации основных вещей бота, таких как меню, всплывающие сообщения, текст в консоли, и т.д. Вы можете создать базу чата и список никнеймов на вашем языке. **_chat.cfg для чата, и **_names.cfg для никнеймов соответственно.

Основная локализация

Чтобы перевести бота на ваш язык, вам нужно создать файл **_lang.cfg Затем открыть этот файл, и вставить оригинальные строки бота после строчки [ORIGINAL]. Затем вставить переведённые строки после строчки [TRANSLATED].

Это должно выглядеть так:

[ORIGINAL]
Здесь оригинальные строки бота.

[TRANSLATED]
Здесь переведённые строки бота.

Вы можете использовать к примеру ru_lang.cfg как шаблон для перевода.

Локализация чата

Вам просто нужно создать файл **_chat.cfg для чата ботов на вашем языке. Вы можете использовать en_chat.cfg как пример.

См.также

Дополнительные сведения смотрите в разделе Персонализация.

Локализация никнеймов

Вам просто нужно создать файл **_names.cfg для ников ботов на вашем языке. Вы можете использовать en_names.cfg как пример.